Upcoming events

No events available

Past events

Wednesday, December 05, 2018 PAFIA Networking Night
Sunday, November 18, 2018 PAFIA Football Watch Party
Sunday, November 11, 2018 Anatomy of a Movie
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 PAFIA Networking Night
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 PAFIA Networking Night
Wednesday, September 05, 2018 PAFIA Networking Night
Wednesday, August 01, 2018 PAFIA Networking Night
Friday, July 13, 2018 PAFIA Social
Thursday, April 26, 2018 PAFIA Spring Fling Happy Hour
Sunday, March 11, 2018 Panel Talk with Jonathan Starch
Saturday, January 13, 2018 Trailer Talk
Thursday, December 28, 2017 PAFIA Winter Social
Monday, December 18, 2017 PAFIA Holiday Social
Thursday, October 05, 2017 A Night with Erika Hampson
Monday, September 25, 2017 Filmmaking Secrets of Marc Bienstock
Friday, September 08, 2017 PAFIA Social Gathering
Sunday, May 21, 2017 PaFIA Casting Director's Panel
Sunday, May 21, 2017 OUTFoxed Presents: Moviemaking & Mimosas
Friday, April 07, 2017 Dream Girl Film Screening & Panel Discussion
Sunday, March 19, 2017 PaFIA Film Quizzo Event
Sunday, March 12, 2017 Local Screenwriter Panel

Pennsylvania Film Industry Association (PAFIA)
461 Cochran Road, Box 246
Pittsburgh, PA 15228
(717) 833-4561  info@pafia.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software