Upcoming events

    • Wednesday, November 07, 2018
    • 5:00 PM
    • The Happy Rooster, Philadelphia, PA
    Register


    PAFIA Networking Night

    Wednesday, November 7 at 5:00 pm

    NOW HAPPENING THE FIRST WEDNESDAY OF EVERY MONTH!

    The Happy Rooster
    118 S 16th St.
    Philadelphia, PA 19102

    Come to the PAFIA Social and join local filmmakers, crew, actors, casting, screenwriters, producers, directors, and agents, as well as vendors, investors, and supporters of the Film and Television Industry in Pennsylvania. PAFIA socials are a great place to meet like minded professionals, get different types of projects going, and find out the scoop on new productions.

    We will have a photographer from 5 pm - 7:30 pm and you can get professional new headshots for just $20!

    We will also have a 50/50 raffle. PAFIA, SAG-AFTRA, and IATSE members will get double the number of tickets purchased. PAFIA members in PAFIA t-shirts will get triple the number of tickets purchased:
    1 ticket - $5
    3 tickets - $10
    10 tickets - $20
    50 tickets - $50

    FREE ADMISSION
    Complimentary appetizers and drink specials
    $12 next door garage parking (all day with ticket validation)

    • Wednesday, December 05, 2018
    • 5:00 PM
    • The Happy Rooster, Philadelphia, PA
    Register


    PAFIA Networking Night

    Wednesday, August 1 at 5:00 pm

    NOW HAPPENING THE FIRST WEDNESDAY OF EVERY MONTH!

    The Happy Rooster
    118 S 16th St.
    Philadelphia, PA 19102

    Come to the PAFIA Social and join local filmmakers, crew, actors, casting, screenwriters, producers, directors, and agents, as well as vendors, investors, and supporters of the Film and Television Industry in Pennsylvania. PAFIA socials are a great place to meet like minded professionals, get different types of projects going, and find out the scoop on new productions.

    We will have a photographer from 5 pm - 7:30 pm and you can get professional new headshots for just $20!

    We will also have a 50/50 raffle. PAFIA, SAG-AFTRA, and IATSE members will get double the number of tickets purchased. PAFIA members in PAFIA t-shirts will get triple the number of tickets purchased:
    1 ticket - $5
    3 tickets - $10
    10 tickets - $20
    50 tickets - $50

    FREE ADMISSION
    Complimentary appetizers and drink specials
    $12 next door garage parking (all day with ticket validation)

Past events

Wednesday, October 03, 2018 PAFIA Networking Night
Wednesday, September 05, 2018 PAFIA Networking Night
Wednesday, August 01, 2018 PAFIA Networking Night
Friday, July 13, 2018 PAFIA Social
Thursday, April 26, 2018 PAFIA Spring Fling Happy Hour
Sunday, March 11, 2018 Panel Talk with Jonathan Starch
Saturday, January 13, 2018 Trailer Talk
Thursday, December 28, 2017 PAFIA Winter Social
Monday, December 18, 2017 PAFIA Holiday Social
Thursday, October 05, 2017 A Night with Erika Hampson
Monday, September 25, 2017 Filmmaking Secrets of Marc Bienstock
Friday, September 08, 2017 PAFIA Social Gathering
Sunday, May 21, 2017 PaFIA Casting Director's Panel
Sunday, May 21, 2017 OUTFoxed Presents: Moviemaking & Mimosas
Friday, April 07, 2017 Dream Girl Film Screening & Panel Discussion
Sunday, March 19, 2017 PaFIA Film Quizzo Event
Sunday, March 12, 2017 Local Screenwriter Panel

Pennsylvania Film Industry Association (PAFIA)
461 Cochran Road, Box 246
Pittsburgh, PA 15228
(717) 833-4561  info@pafia.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software